So…

Hmmm..a week and then a week. This time last week I was employed, my surrounding neighbourhoods had not been looted and I was part of a two person household. HOWEVER…the changes (job seeking, sandwiched in between rioting and a lodger) have not all been bad. I am looking upon the redundancy as a salary increase opportunity, the rioting/looting/civil disrest as an opportunity to improve our society (see previous post about brooms), and it’s fun having someone to share my downtime at home with.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3BT, Life

Leave a Reply

