Sniffs and sneezes

No, not swine flu rather the worst bout of hayfever I have ever had. Quite how there can be so much pollen in central London I’m not sure but the majority of it seems to be zooming up my nose and in my eyes. It is entirely tiresome and not being able to breathe properly is rather energy sapping. I am really quite grumpy about the whole situation.

Hopefully I am still only allergic to birch pollen which means it will all be over soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, London

Leave a Reply

