3BT – 17th February

1. I saw this over on the original 3BT site. It is so cute, I just had to put it here too.

2. A tube line suspension (not in any way beautiful) meant I had to get the bus this morning so had an unexpected treat around the streets of London: Lambeth Palace, Westminster Abbey, Houses of Parliament, Number 10, Trafalgar Square, a squint down The Mall at Buckingham Palace. Tourists would pay good money for the number 3 bus trip I got for free. As a slight downer this travel chaos meant I was half an hour late for a meeting with my boss about my contract – luckily she was understanding although no news on the contract front. 

3. Everyone I know agreeing with me that Slumdog Millionaire is just the most fantastic film (and has hit all the right notes in terms of what people want/need to see/enjoy at the moment).

Leave a comment

Filed under 3BT, Blogtastic, Films, London

Leave a Reply

