3BT – 1st February

1. I had the BEST egg sandwich. You know, no matter what yummy delicious food you eat, sometimesan egg sandwich can tingle the tastebuds and transport you to gastronomic joy. (Unfortunately because of my slightly suspicious digestive system, egg sandwiches only have but a fleeting acquaintance with anywhere but my tongue!).

2. Snow flurries. Mad little flurries of soft white stuff swirling and whirling like a three year old whose eaten one too many flumps.

3. This house. I have loved this house since I was a very tiny child. Part of the love was because it meant we were nearly “in London” (as in “are we in London yet?), but mostly it was just because I wanted to live in a house that was this cool. And the joy (thanks to tinterweb) of being able to look inside this house hasn’t diminished it (apart from that very weird bedroom). I mean they have a library room with a ladder-y thing to reach the books. Bliss! Joy! Now, I just need to dig around the back of the sofa to come up with the £1.5 million (okay maybe Mr Abramovich’s sofa might be a better bet than my own!).

4. I love my slippers. Might have mentioned this before. But I LOVE THEM.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3BT, London, Weather obsessive

Leave a Reply

