3BT – 1st January 2009

I know I don’t do New Year’s Resolutions but I am quite determined to me master (or mistress depending on if we have to be gender appropriate) of my own destiny this year…

1. Dancing with The Beloved and remembering how much fun it is.

2. Realising that beetroot is actually rather nice (although still have to grips with the fact it turns everything purple which, despite being my favourite colour, is not necessarily a good look for all food).

3. Having a fantastic night and waking up absolutely hangover free this morning. Good lord am I turning into a grown up.

4. Having three new years thanks to some geographical diversity.

and a RANT (just the one):

A Cream Egg ad – it’s 1st January for heaven’s sake!

Leave a comment

Filed under 3BT, 3RANT, Health

Leave a Reply

