Still ill

You would have thought I might have got better by now. After all this would appear to be a simple cold. Mysteriously though I am not much better at all. Completely lost my voice at the weekend (two hour presentation on Thursday really did for it) and I now have a croak but the croak is showing no signs of improving and today I feel really grotty again.

Through work I have solicited the opinion of 10 of the country’s finest pharmacists (drink warm Ribena was the only advice received) and (because I was going to the dr anyway and she couldn’t really fail to notice) a GP (whose advice was ‘steam’). So no advice and no real improvement.

Still feeling miserable and not in the mood for blogging.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

