3BT – 14th July

1. The beauty of delicate purple poppies standing tall in a vegetable patch – whatever happened to fields of poppies?

2. I spent the day with my goddaughter and three year old giggles lift your soul in every way.

3. The Beloved took me to a friend’s barbecue – the first time in years he has introduced me to new people which felt really good. I also surprised myself by not freezing and actually managing to strike up conversations with strangers – not being socially inept is a good thing.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3BT, Life

Leave a Reply

