A mere 5 out of 10 for starters

Yes, I was sucked into the hideous world that is Jeremy Kyle – what on earth is wrong with me?!

However, did do some cooking, skipping (bloody knackering – after about a minute and a half), cleaning and ticked some things on the list but honestly not the start I wanted.

By the way, I have no qualms – I LOVE ABBA. Showing my age, I remember my Thursday night treat was being allowed to stay up to watch Top of the Pops and I remember watching Waterloo when it was number one and they wore keyhole cut out lycra spangly things (I was exceedingly tiny honest) and I wanted to be as cool as them. I can’t wait to see Mamma Mia…

Leave a comment

Filed under Films, Life

Leave a Reply

