Still not feeling perky – in fact a right old moan bag

Redundancy is playing heavy on my mind – well more to the point, looming days of unemployment are filling me with dread. I’ve had some thoughts about things I can do but none of them seem particularly suited to paying bills which is a worry.

In addition, the vultures are back circling round my parents making odd noises about legal advice and other nonsense. Still no sign of the photos. If I was them I would not being drawing legal attention to the fact they have stolen photos from the Estate but there you go.

Have to go back to hospital tomorrow for a liver ultrasound. I am not looking forward to this.

I am also feeling fat.

Oh I do need to get a grip and stop being such a misery guts.

FOOTNOTE: would seem I’m not the only one on this fair isle feeling a bit sorry for myself – it’s part of our British make up

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, Life, Matters work related

Leave a Reply

