The madness is over…

…for another year (as I’m so not interested in the FA Cup). Truly gutted about Reading (cannot trust Pompey to do anything right, I mean it’s once in a blue moon I actually want them  to win). However, very excited to report that I won the cup competition in my predictions league which I am very excited about. Also came a credible 7th in the league (would have been 5th but for some pesky goal difference). I am also the only remaining girl in the top division which is quite sad – I think they might try and make it boys only – there will be a deposition to the European Court of Human Rights if they do.

However from football to things altogether more girly and my growing excitement that SATC premieres tonight. Hurrah!!

1 Comment

Filed under Films, Football fever

One response to “The madness is over…

  1. stratfordgirl

    Hooray! I am going to see it on WEdnesday! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

