Ms Personality

I love a good personality test which probably says something (negative) about my personality but I do wonder how many of them are more snapshots in time rather than an assessment of your true personality because according to some of these I found on Mental Nurse (via a link from Random Reality honestly, I wasn’t googling mental health in fear of my own!)…anyway according to the tests on Similar Minds I have no consistency in my personality at all. Which is worrying.

I will blog about how fantastic the Real Food Festival was last night but I over-indulged in the free wine and even two cans of Coke (yes I know that’s disgraceful) have not helped. Today is going to be very slow and painful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, Life

Leave a Reply

