I will vote for the mayor who stops the RMT

The RMT has to stop threatening to strike over the slightest provocation. I refer you to my previous post. I agree Metronet was a fiasco but the RMT seem keen to make political traction (and therefore strikes) out of everything. I probably don’t understand enough about it but it’s not fair that Londoners should suffer any more than the pain of the existing service which was – by the way – awful this morning for no apparent reason.

Leave a comment

Filed under London

Leave a Reply

