Little Voice

No, not the rather good film with the stunning performance by Jane Horrocks, instead the comedically tiny voice I have on day 8 of THE COLD. Bloody hell I’m stringing this out aren’t I? Actually I’m feeling okay apart from the coughing fits every time I try to snooze which meant I got a decidedly small amount of sleep last night. However, my voice has all but disappeared and whenever I try to talk, people visibly wince. I was on a conference call this morning and virtually told to shut up by the client because they couldn’t bear to listen to me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

