Phone success…PC pain

It would appear that I have fixed the technical problem with my handset. In theory this means I am technilogically more adept than people who work at Carphone Warehouse. Whilst I’m not exactly doubting that I do indeed have more brain cells than them, my technological prowess has not thus far indicated any great skill. So I’ll have to see if it stays fixed.

Norton and my PC on the other hand are still giving me grief. Half way through a system scan, my laptop gets bored and just switches itself off for no apparent reason – grrr.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

