Happy new year…fingers crossed

Have hardly logged on over Christmas – no particular reason. I’ve just been hibernating in my sofa – not on my sofa, I have actually sat on it for so long I am actually IN the sofa.

Off to Dublin for a wedding on new year’s day which is a very odd day to have a wedding and not at all inconvenient nor expensive for guests (much), but probably quite cheap for the reception venue hire (yes, I really am too cynical).

Will try to improve my blogging for 2008.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

