Facebooking

Why is Facebooking SO addictive? I am loving it because it’s easy to do and actually really works in terms of ease of keeping in touchness (technical term obviously).

I am still firmly sticking to my rule of only have friends who are friends in the real world and I haven’t quite got my head round prodding, poking, super-poking etc – besides isn’t poking someone just a bit rude? It’s been easy to fit in because I haven’t been working but obviously that all changes tomorrow so I have to be careful not to come home and plug in then wonder where on earth the evening went (also will leave me in a no win situation when it comes to moaning at the Beloved about such activity).

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogtastic

Leave a Reply

