ipodding

I’m loving my ipod again. Now that it talks to my PC I’ve been going iTunes crazy which means my music now resembles something more like the ‘finger on the pulse’ 30something I am and not someone who is stuck in the 1980s (although they were a fabulous decade thank you).

So I now have some Arctic Monkeys, Fratellis, even some Lily Allen has snuck in there. Horror of horrors I had to buy the Mail on Sunday – well I sent the B/L to buy it as actually handing over cash for it would have been just too much. Anyway, had to buy it for the Prince CD obviously (only 2 weeks until I see him – very excited!). A very strange choice of publication though. Observer may be, even News of the Screws to go mass market but MoS? All a bit strange.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

