The prodigal returns!

Yes my laptop is back. I now must set to writing a very stiff letter to those rubbish computer fixing people…

I have so missed the way my computer is set up with all my tabs and tags and stuff.

I am very happy to read that I have extra special anti-ageing properties because I have LOADS of moles. Not quite as many as my sister but a rather large amount. I heard once that if you had five on your forearm then you had about 200 on your body, well I have about 14 on each forearm so I must have hundreds!

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, Life

Leave a Reply

