The disaster that is…

…my marriage. Really has reached a terminal point I think as husband has never stopped seeing her. Can’t actually think what I want to call her but don’t want to spend any energy on it.

He may have made the commitment to go to counselling but strikes my his sincerity was somewhat lacking considering he was still in touch with her. This is all rather unbelievable and what he singularly fails to understand is that everytime he gets my hopes up that we are working on things, the fall is much greater when he next lets me down.

Suffice to say all is painful and ridiculous and I have no idea how I’m meant to get through it but I hope I am stronger than before and I won’t let everything else disintegrate. Bloody horrible mess though.

By the way, spot the irony on the date front!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

